Home > Others > Announcements > FMS(P) Inspiring Teacher Award (Semester 1)

FMS(P) Inspiring Teacher Award (Semester 1)

06 Jul 2015
6 July 2015

Dear Parents / Guardians,

We would like to congratulate the following teachers who were awarded FMS(P) Inspiring Teacher Award 2015 (Sem 1):

Ms Nor Fazylla 
Miss Pamela Foong
Mrs Teresa Ho
Mrs Martha John
Mrs Jacelyn Kwan
Mrs Lim Wei Wei
Ms Jasmine Nathan
Ms Ng Mei Yun
Mdm Ng Pei Yoong
Mr On Tai Jim
Miss Sofia Parkash
Ms Geetha Rajendran
Mrs Amy Soh
Mrs Tay Shu Yi
Mrs Rena Tham
Mrs Morna Wee
Mdm Cindy Wong
Mr Joel Lim
Thank you for your nominations and we look forward to your support this semester.
School Website Admin Team
Fairfield Methodist School (Primary)